Skip to content

Northern Elements Competitive All Star Cheer - 2022-23 Competitive Season (Ages 5-18)


Youth Programs / Youth Enrichment -
Youth Fall 2022

Competitive Traveling Program:

This program requires no previous experience. We add brand new inexperienced athletes every season. Wework together to build strong skills. Every child has a place on one of our teams. If your athlete wants to work hard and has a positive attitude then this is the place for them! We willattend 4-8 events across MN, SD, and Wisconsin. We will have 3 hotel stays. There will be additional expenses outside of registration! Transportation is not provided. We highly encourage attending the informational meeting. Please note that there are 3 different price categories and they are dependent on when your child registered.

Spring Pre-Season Information Meeting: Thursday, May 26th at 7 pm (CIS-Lecture Hall/208).

Fall Information Meeting:  Monday, September 12th at 7 pm (IMS-Auditorium) .

Students do NOT have to be Cambridge-Isanti students to participate. 

Questions about the program? Contact the Program Director, Angie Lindberg, by phone at at 763-350-5369 or by email at Northernelementscheer@gmail.com.


Are you a C-I student who qualifies for Free or Reduced lunch? If you haven't already filled out the application for the year, please do so before registering. Click Here For the Free or Reduced Lunch Application. Applications should be submitted to C-I Food Service located at 625 Main Street North in Cambridge or faxed to 763-689-6200.


SL229A Closed

  Angie Lindberg


CPIS - Cambridge Intermediate School (CIS) : CIS 208 Lecture Hall
Thursday, May 26
7:00 - 8:30 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Auditorium
Wednesdays, Jun 1 - Aug 24
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Auditorium
Mon Jun 20, Tue Jun 21 & Sat Jan 7
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Auditorium
Mon/Tue/Thu, Sep 8 - Apr 27
5:30 - 9:30 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Auditorium
Monday, Sep 12
7:00 - 8:30 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Auditorium
Friday, Sep 16
6:00 - 9:00 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Auditorium
Sat Sep 17 & Sun Sep 18
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Cafeteria
Nov 14, Nov 15, Nov 17, Nov 21 & Nov 22
5:00 - 8:30 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Auditorium
Tuesday, Dec 20
5:30 - 8:30 PM

CIHS/AEC/ESC - Cambridge-Isanti High School (CIHS) : Multiple Rooms
Sunday, Jan 22
3:00 - 7:00 PM

Isanti Middle School (IMS) : IMS/MNC Cafeteria
Mon Jan 23, Tue Jan 24, Thu Jan 26, Tue Feb 28, Thu Mar 2 & Tue Mar 7
5:30 - 9:00 PM



Online registration is over